Who We Are

Staff

Executive Director Joe Navidad executivedirector@peoplescore.net

Program Manager Christine Araquel caraquel@peoplescore.net

Project Coordinators Arturo Garcia agarcia@peoplescore.net John Harrison jharrison@peoplescore.net Diane Leyes dleyes@peoplescore.net

Bookkeeper Marilyn Adapon madapon@peoplescore.net

Office Clerk Charles Kim

Traditional Arts Instructors Che Navidad Edmund San Luis

Board of Directors

Arshad Ali, PhD Zaynab Ampatuan Fe Koons Emerson Lego Mark Masaoka Tomeka Webb, MPH Ryan Yokota, PhDc